A message to all Black ladies

A beautiful Black woman

“A message to all Black ladies.
You are God’s gift to all men with outstanding taste.
I am White, and married to a Black Caribbean lady; she is my everything. If I were to relive my life again, I would consider no other woman!!!
Here’s a word of advice to all Black women, KEEP IT ALL NATURAL!!! PLEASEEEEE!!! You are the epitome of beauty, and there cannot be any improvement on perfection.
Black, brown, caramel and everything in between. From Brazil, Cuba, to Ghana, you are so wonderfully exquisite, in all your variety.
Over and out.
Ciao.”

 

3 thoughts on “A message to all Black ladies

  1. The young lady in the photo^^^, is the epitome of beauty in my eyes. Her bone structurs are beyond. I love all of her “natural” look.
    I see why were always lusted♡ after.

    Like

  2. Thank you. Sometimes it’s hard to feel this way in a society that does not recognize all our forms of beauty. We are only valued if we are thin, have whiter features, and have longer hair.

    Like

Leave a Reply

