I’m a White guy dating an awesome Black woman

A beautiful Black woman

“Really enjoy your videos and blogs. I’m a White guy dating an awesome Black woman. She’s a published author of a woman’s guide book, solid Christian woman and very much a girly girl, which I love. Our relationship is characterized by mutual respect and old fashioned values. I am the gentleman that opens doors, brings flowers and pulls our her chair. She is fully capable of all things but allows me these acts because she loves them and is fully secure in herself. I want her to feel cherished and pampered. ¬†You talk in your blog about the “stares” interracial couples get. Most of our disapproving stares seem to come from Black men. A few of these were actually with White women at the time! So too bad Black men. If you cannot or will not appreciate the awesome and wonderful Black women out there then someone else will. I love Black women and think they are among the loveliest in the world. There is nothing “manish” about my girl. She’s a petite little feminine thing that I truly adore. Makes me feel sorry for all the men out there that are missing out,,, then again,,,, NAHHHH!! ūüėČ “

Leave a Reply

