Don’t think you can’t find love in another race

BW/WM interracial couple sharing a soft kiss

“I’m a half German half Puerto Rican man. I am married to a very dark African American woman. I love her dearly. We have been always there for each other. I’m not trying to be biased, but every White woman I’ve ever dated jumps ship as soon as the tough gets going. I’ve dated waaaaaaaaaay more White women than Black. Honestly I don’t see color, but I’ve been with my Black wife for 11 years, 9 of them married. We are happy so don’t think you can’t find love in another race. I’ve done it…..”

Leave a Reply

